Fix/修复ui-editor调用llm与实际配置不一致 #235
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/ui-editor-llm-call"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
复用统一的LLM调用, 原来的方法内部会默认不stream传输,
一些上游要求流式传输会出现问题