Fix: 去除账号信息弹窗四角不透明遮罩 #144
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/account-info-corner-mask"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
before:after: