稳定 Gitea CI 依赖安装与隔离 Runner 验收 #102
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "codex/stabilize-gitea-ci"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
修改
本地验证
Pull request closed