Expose work delete action in UI #45
Member
No description provided.
kdletters
added 1 commit 2026-05-27 20:53:56 +08:00
Merge pull request 'Expose work delete action in UI' (#45) from codex/expose-work-delete-ui into master
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "codex/expose-work-delete-ui"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?